Board of Directors 2018 – 2019


Chair
Angela Steeves
Atlantica Oak Island Resort & Conference Centre
angela.steeves@atlanticaoakisland.com

Vice Chair
Piers Baker
Kayak Shack
piers@tfts.ca

Secretary
Vivian Rafuse
GN Thermoforming Equipment
vrafuse@gncanada.com

Treasurer
Paul Rowe
RBH Business Solutions & Consulting Inc.
RBH.PaulR@gmail.com

Director
Peter Reeves
RE/MAX South Shore Realty
peter@remaxchester.com

Director
Erick Bickerdike
Chester Woodworks
ebick@eastlink.ca

Director
Jim Muckle
BrainsinAction Consulting
jim.muckle@icloud.com

Director
Brian Parnall
Parnall Consulting
brianparnall@yahoo.ca

Director
Douglas Sharpham
DouglasG@hotmail.ca