Board of Directors

Chair
Anthony Smith
ABLE Engineering Services Inc.
anthony@ableinc.ca

Vice Chair
Angela Steeves
Atlantica Oak Island Resort & Conference Centre
angela.steeves@atlanticaoakisland.com

Secretary
Vivian Rafuse
G N Plastics Company Limited
vrafuse@gncanada.com

Treasurer
Erick Bickerdike
Chester Playhouse
info@chesterplayhouse.ca

Director
Piers Baker
Kayak Shack
piers@tfts.ca

Director
Steve Foran
Chester Building Supplies Ltd
steve@castlecbs.com

Director
Peter Reeves
RE/MAX South Shore Realty
peter@remaxchester.com